Competence since 1954
info@lutzpumpsamerica.com
770 / 9 25 12 22
Hotline 800 / 8 43 39 01 (toll free)

Sales

Achim Wengenmayer

 Southern Bavaria 

Erlenstraße 5 | 97877 Wertheim
Phone (0 93 42) 879-270 | Fax (0 93 42) 879-275
achim.wengenmayer@lutz-pumpen.de

Frank Jung

 Hesse 

Erlenstraße 5 | 97877 Wertheim
Phone (0 93 42) 879-270 | Fax (0 93 42) 879-275
frank.jung@lutz-pumpen.de

Michael Goodreau

 Baden-Wuerttemberg 

Erlenstraße 5 | 97877 Wertheim
Tel. (0 93 42) 879-270 | Fax (0 93 42) 879-275
michael.goodreau@lutz-pumpen.de

Peter Wagner

 North Baden / Rhineland | Palatinate | Saarland 

Erlenstraße 5 | 97877 Wertheim
Phone (0 93 42) 879-270 | Fax (0 93 42) 879-275
peter.wagner@lutz-pumpen.de

Representatives

Rainer Schmidt

 Thuringia | Saxony-Anhalt South 

Salzgasse 3 | 06618 Naumburg
Phone (0 34 45) 6 59 35 35 | Fax (0 34 45) 7 97 49 98
rainer.schmidt@lutz-pumpen.de

Berthold Seidel

 Saxony 

Kapellenstraße 3 | 08312 Lauter
Phone (0 37 71) 25 62 90 | Fax (0 37 71) 25 62 92
berthold.seidel@lutz-pumpen.de

Jaeckel OHG

 Lower Saxony 

Esperantostraße 10 | 30519 Hannover
Phone (05 11) 86 68 67-30 | Fax (05 11) 86 68 67-50
enrico.binder@lutz-pumpen.de

Günter Hartmann

 North Rine-Westphalia 

Geibelstraße 6 | 40235 Düsseldorf
Phone (02 11) 66 62 21 | Fax (02 11) 6 80 30 05
michael.hartmann@lutz-pumpen.de

Sieg Industrie Ausstattungen

 Hamburg/Bremen | Schleswig-Holstein 

Wendlohstieg 2a | 22459 Hamburg
Phone (0 40) 5 59 66 60 | Fax (0 40) 5 59 66 61
uwe.sieg@lutz-pumpen.de

DOSANtecSCHULTZ Pumpen- und Anlagentechnik GmbH

 Franconia | Northern Bavaria 

Karl-Hertel-Straße 77 | 90475 Nürnberg
Phone (09 11) 83 55 20 | Fax (09 11) 83 55 82
andreas.lux@lutz-pumpen.de

Ralph Bock - Industrievertretungen

 Mecklenburg-Vorpommern | Berlin / Brandenburg | Saxony-Anhalt North 

Flaischlenstrasse 12 | 13129 Berlin
Phone (0 30) 4 74 36 23 | Fax (0 30) 4 74 44 28
ralph.bock@lutz-pumpen.de